Anna Gainey

Anna Gainey is beginning her second term as President of the Liberal Party of Canada, having first been elected in February 2014. Working closely with Justin Trudeau, Anna’s leadership has been instrumental in the party’s … More

Brian Gallant

Brian Gallant is the 33rd premier of New Brunswick. He was elected Leader of the New Brunswick Liberal Party on October 27, 2012 and elected to represent the riding of Kent as a Liberal Member … More

Chief Dr. Robert Joseph

Chief Dr. Robert Joseph is a member of the National Assembly of First Nations Elders Council. He was formerly the Executive Director of the Indian Residential School Survivors Society, was an honourary witness to Canada’s … More

Christina Topp

Christina Topp is the Interim National Director of the Liberal Party of Canada, after having first served as Senior Director of Fundraising since 2013. Christina was responsible for ensuring the necessary funds were raised for … More

Chrystia Freeland

The Honourable Chrystia Freeland, Minister of International Trade, was first elected as the Member of Parliament for Toronto Centre in a by-election in November 2013, and then as the Member of Parliament for University–Rosedale in … More

Dwight Ball

Dwight Ball is the 13th premier of the Province of Newfoundland and Labrador. Having spent decades as a healthcare professional and an entrepreneur in Newfoundland and Labrador, Dwight Ball understands the needs and challenges of … More

Hedy Fry

Hedy Fry was first elected Member of Parliament for Vancouver Centre in 1993, and is now the longest-serving woman in the history of the House of Commons. She was re-elected in 1997, 2000, 2004, 2006, … More

Justin Trudeau

A teacher, father, advocate, and the 23rd Prime Minister of Canada, The Rt. Hon. Justin Trudeau is working with his team of 184 Liberal MPs to deliver real change that invests in middle class families … More

Kathleen Wynne

Kathleen Wynne is Ontario's 25th Premier. Since taking office in 2013, she has been focused on growing Ontario's economy and creating jobs by investing in infrastructure, building a low-carbon economy, and expanding access to high-quality … More

Katie Telford

Katie Telford served as National Campaign Co-Chair and National Campaign Director for Prime Minister Justin Trudeau for his successful 2015 election campaign. Her leadership spearheaded a new focus on grassroots organizing and innovative campaign technologies … More

Leen Al Zaibak

Leen is a leader in supporting the success of Syrian refugees resettled in Canada and abroad, as both co-Founder and a Director of Jusoor Syria, an international NGO that helps Syrian youth continue their education … More

Liz Plank

Liz is a senior producer and correspondent at online news website Vox where she hosts a series about the American presidential election called 2016ish. Prior to Vox, she was a Senior Correspondent at Mic and … More

Marie-Claude Bibeau

The Honourable Marie-Claude Bibeau, Minister of International Development and La Francophonie, was born, raised and educated in Sherbrooke. She started her career at the Canadian International Development Agency, working in Ottawa-Gatineau and Montréal, as well … More

Mira Ahmad

Mira has been proudly volunteering for the Liberal Party of Canada since 2010 and will begin her term this month as President of the Young Liberals of Canada. While attending John Abbott College, Mira created … More

Mélanie Joly

A lawyer by training, the Honourable Mélanie Joly is passionate about her city of Montréal and the power of positive politics. Mélanie worked at two major law firms in Montréal before making the leap into … More

Peter Tertzakian

Peter Tertzakian is leading energy economist, author, and investment strategist. He serves as Chief Energy Economist and Managing Director with ARC Financial Corp. in Calgary, and provides analysis on technology and energy-related businesses to fund … More

Randy Boissonnault

Randy Boissonnault is the Member of Parliament for Edmonton Centre and the Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Canadian Heritage. Prior to his election, Randy was a successful entrepreneur, community leader, and philanthropist. He has … More

Rebecca Chartrand

Rebecca Chartrand is an award winning teacher, accomplished community development worker, university lecturer, and recognized author. Born and raised in Manitoba, Rebecca is an Anishinaabe Ikwe educational leader and advocate for change. Rebecca is most … More

Scott Goodstein

Scott Goodstein is the founder and CEO of Revolution Messaging, which is leading the digital efforts for Bernie Sanders' 2016 Presidential campaign. He has spent the past decade pioneering digital strategy and technology for political … More

Stephen McNeil

Stephen McNeil is the 28th premier of Nova Scotia. Before becoming involved in politics, Stephen graduated from Nova Scotia Community College and put down roots in Bridgetown, where he owned and operated a small business … More

Steven Guilbeault

Equiterre cofounder and senior director Steven Guilbeault is an environmentalist who has focused on climate change since the early 1990s. He worked for Greenpeace Canada and Greenpeace International for ten years, was senior advisor for … More

Teddy Goff

Teddy Goff currently serves as Chief Tech and Digital Strategist for Hillary Clinton’s 2016 Presidential Campaign. He was also the director of digital strategy for President Obama’s 2012 re-election campaign, leading the 250-person nationwide team … More

Terry Duguid

Terry Duguid, Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Families, Children and Social Development, is a community leader who is proud of his involvement with a number of local cultural organizations, and of his advocacy on … More

Tom Pitfield

Tom Pitfield served as the Chief Digital Strategist for Prime Minister Justin Trudeau’s successful 2015 federal election campaign, as well as his campaign for leadership of the Liberal Party of Canada. Previously, Tom served as … More